School Council

These are your school council representatives for 2017-2018

Prestwich Arts College has a proud tradition of listening to its students.  Every year a new School Council is elected to represent the student body.  Each House and year group are represented and meetings take place at least four times a term.  School Council Representatives are involved in a variety of school-wide decisions from improving the school canteen and uniform, to organising and running successful charity events and even appointing the Head Teacher! 

Members of the School Council for the 2017 to 2018 academic year

Chair Persons – Luke Miller  Joshua Harcup

Secretary – Saffron Doxey

Deputy Secretary – George Roberts

Jamal Begg

Isobel Silvester

Aamshi Imran

Mackenzie Davies

Hamza Llias

Nataliyah Munaver

Deborah Robbins

Flora Messer

Yassin  Bouster

Louise Hill

Raees Iqbal

Mollie Brooks-Johnston

Kimia Shahsavari

Chloe Nichols

Deliah Khan

Charlie Backhouse

Thomas Warbuton

Jasleen Kapoor